Remember.. There's no such thing as a stupid question

Any burning questions? No problem. Just use our contact form and we will be sure to get back to you as soon as we can.


Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Thanks for submitting!


Secretary: Geoff Minshaw geoffminshaw@sky.com

Chairman: Gareth White garethawhite@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer: Ian Buchanan ian_buchs@hotmail.com

Safeguarding Officer: Hayley Wilkinson ccc1823safeguarding@gmail.com

Junior Co-ordinator: Elaine Burrage cockermouthccjuniors@gmail.com

1st XI Captain: Matthew Sempill matthew.sempill@cumbriacricket.co.uk

2nd XI Captain: Andrew Dodds doddsy1984@hotmail.co.uk

3rd XI Captain: Phil Knight ahardie101@yahoo.co.uk

Women’s and Girls Co-ordinator: Elaine Burrage wandg.cockermouthcc@gmail.com

Website: sam.scully95@gmail.com