Results 2014‎ > ‎Results 2013‎ > ‎

U13s 2010 Fixtures

Sunday 25th April - Cockermouth Gold v Cockermouth Green (Friendly)


Sunday 2nd May - League Week 2
    Cockermouth Gold v Keswick
    Egremont v Cockermouth Green

Sunday 9th May - League Week 3
    Cleator v Cockermouth Gold
    Cockermouth Green v Seascale

Sunday 16th May - League Week 4
    Cockermouth Gold v Whitehaven Blue
    Whitehaven Gold v Cockermouth Green

Sunday 23rd May - County Cup Round 1

Sunday 30th May - League Week 5
    Cockermouth Green v Workington Blue
    Workington v Cockermouth Gold


Sunday 6th June - County Cup Round 2

Sunday 13th June - League Week 6
    Cockermouth Green v Cockermouth Gold (Friendly)

Sunday 20th June - League Cup Round 1

Sunday 27th June - League Week 7
    Cockermouth Green v Egremont
    Keswick v Cockermouth Gold


Sunday 4th July - League Week 8
    Cockermouth Gold v Cleator
    Seascale v Cockermouth Green


Sunday 11th July - League Week 9
    Cockermouth Green v Whitehaven Gold
    Whitehaven Blue v Cockermouth Gold

Sunday 18th JulyLeague Cup Round 2

Sunday 25th July - League Week 10
    Cockermouth Gold v Workington
    Workington Blue v Cockermouth Green


Sunday 1st August - Ten10 Practice Round

Sunday 8th August - Ten10 Round 1

Sunday 15th August - Ten10 Semi Finals

Sunday 22nd August - Ten10 Reserve Week

Sunday 29th August - Finals
Monday 30th August - Finals


Sunday 5th September - Finals (Reserve Weekend)