2019 Fixtures & Results

1st XI

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Saturday 20-Apr Carlisle Home 1pm League Lost by 5 wickets
Saturday 27-Apr Whitehaven Away 1pm League Abandoned
Saturday 04-May Keswick Home 1pm League Won by 9 wickets
Monday 06-May Millom Away 1pm Higson Cup Lost by 33 runs
Saturday 11-May Furness Away 1pm League Lost by 51 runs
Sunday 12-May Whitehaven Home 1pm County Cup Won by 51 runs
Saturday 18-May Egremont Home 1pm League Won by 181 runs
Saturday 25-May Workington Away 1pm League Lost by 6 wickets
Saturday 01-Jun Cleator Home 1pm League Won by 8 wickets
Saturday 08-Jun Dalton Away 1pm League Cancelled
Sunday 09-Jun Wigton Away 1pm County Cup Won by 48 runs
Saturday 15-Jun Lindal Moor Home 1pm League Won by 9 wickets
Saturday 22-Jun Millom Away 1pm League -
Saturday 29-Jun Wigton Home 1pm League -
Saturday 06-Jul Carlisle Away 1pm League -
Saturday 13-Jul Wigton Away 1pm League -
Sunday 14-Jul Dalton Home 1pm County Cup S/F -
Saturday 20-Jul Keswick Away 1pm League -
Saturday 27-Jul Furness Home 1pm League -
Saturday 03-Aug Egremont Away 1pm League -
Saturday 10-Aug Workington Home 1pm League -
Saturday 17-Aug Cleator Away 1pm League -
Saturday 24-Aug Dalton Home 1pm League -
Saturday 31-Aug Lindal Moor Away 1pm League -
Saturday 07-Sep Millom Home 1pm League -
Saturday 14-Sep Whitehaven Home 1pm League -

2nd XI

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Saturday 20-Apr - - - - -
Saturday 27-Apr Kirkby in Furness Home 1pm Sowerby Cup Won by 8 wickets
Saturday 04-May Hawcoat Park Away 1pm League Lost by 7 wickets
Sunday 05-May Keswick Away 1pm Cup -
Saturday 11-May Furness II Home 1pm League Lost by 6 wickets
Saturday 18-May Workington II Away 1pm League Won by 3 wickets
Saturday 25-May Kirkby in Furness Home 1pm League Abandoned
Sunday 26-May Haverigg Away 1pm Sowerby Cup Lost by 176 runs
Saturday 01-Jun Seascale Away 1pm League Lost by 80 runs
Saturday 08-Jun Vickerstown Home 1pm League Cancelled
Saturday 15-Jun Haverigg Away 1pm League Lost by 10 wickets
Saturday 22-Jun Ulverston Home 1pm League -
Saturday 29-Jun Lindal Moor Away 1pm League -
Saturday 06-Jul - - - - -
Saturday 13-Jul Lindal Moor Home 1pm League -
Saturday 20-Jul Hawcoat Park Home 1pm League -
Saturday 27-Jul Furness II Away 1pm League -
Saturday 03-Aug Workington II Home 1pm League -
Saturday 10-Aug Kirkby in Furness Away 1pm League -
Saturday 17-Aug Seascale Home 1pm League -
Saturday 24-Aug Vickerstown Away 1pm League -
Saturday 31-Aug Haverigg Home 1pm League -
Saturday 07-Sep Ulverston Away 1pm League -

3rd XI

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Sunday 21-Apr - - - - -
Sunday 28-Apr - - - - -
Sunday 05-May Egremont 3rds Home 2pm League Postponed
Sunday 12-May - - - - -
Sunday 19-May Threlkeld 2nds Home 2pm League Won by 6 wickets
Sunday 26-May - - - - -
Sunday 02-Jun Cleator 3rds Away 2pm League -
Sunday 09-Jun Whitehaven 3rds Away 2pm League Lost by 7 wickets
Sunday 16-Jun Seascale 2nds Home 2pm League Lost by 22 runs
Sunday 23-Jun Workington 3rds Away 2pm League -
Sunday 30-Jun Egremont 3rds Away 2pm Burton Cup -
Sunday 07-Jul - - - - -
Sunday 14-Jul Egremont 3rds Away 2pm League -
Sunday 21-Jul - - - - -
Sunday 28-Jul Workington 3rds Home 2pm League -
Sunday 04-Aug Cleator 3rds Home 2pm League -
Sunday 11-Aug Seascale 2nds Away 2pm League -
Sunday 18-Aug Whitehaven 3rds Home 2pm League -
Sunday 25-Aug - - 2pm League -
Monday 26-Aug Cup Finals Day - 11:00 - -
Sunday 01-Sep Threlkeld 2nds Away 2pm League -
Sunday 08-Sep - - - - -

Other Fixtures

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Wednesday 29-May Cumbria Development XI v Myerscough College Home 10:30 Day 1 -
Thursday 30-May Cumbria Development XI v Myerscough College Home 11:00 Day 2 -
Thursday 20-Jun Cumbria U11 Boys v Cleveland Home 11:00 40 Overs -
Friday 09-Aug Cumbria U15 Girls v Northumberland U15 Girls Home 10:30 T20 County Chamionship -
Friday 09-Aug Cumbria U15 Girls v Durham U15 Girls Home 16:30 T20 County Championship -

Under 11

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Sunday 28-Apr Seascale Home 10:15 League Won - conceded by Seascale
Sunday 05-May Whitehaven Blue Away 10:15 League Won - conceded by Whitehaven Blue
Sunday 12-May Keswick Home 10:15 League Lost by 8 runs
Sunday 19-May Whitehaven Gold Away 10:15 League Won - conceded by Whitehaven Gold
Sunday 26-May Workington Away 10:15 League -
Sunday 02-Jun Whitehaven Blue Home 10:15 League Abandoned
Sunday 09-Jun Caldbeck Away 10:15 League Cup -
Sunday 16-Jun Whitehaven Gold Home 10:15 League Won - conceded by Whitehaven Gold
Sunday 23-Jun Seascale Away 10:15 League -
Sunday 30-Jun - - - - -
Sunday 07-Jul Keswick Away 10:15 League -
Sunday 14-Jul Workington Home 10:15 League -
Sunday 21-Jul - - - - -

Under 13 Gold

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Friday 03-May Workington Away 6pm League Won by 9 wickets
Friday 10-May Keswick Away 6pm League Won by 48 runs
Friday 17-May Carlisle Home 6pm County Cup Lost by 2 runs
Friday 24-May Whitehaven Away 6pm League Won by 10 wickets
Friday 31-May - - - - -
Wednesday 12-Jun Cleator Away 6pm League Cancelled
Friday 14-Jun Egremont Away 6pm League Won by 30 runs
Monday 17-Jun Cockermouth Green Home 6pm League Won by 38 runs
Friday 21-Jun Seascale Away 6pm League -
Friday 28-Jun - - - - -
Friday 05-Jul - - - - -
Friday 12-Jul - - - - -

Under 13 Green

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Friday 26-Apr Workington Away 6pm League Cancelled
Friday 03-May Egremont Home 6pm League Won by 3 wickets
Friday 10-May Seascale Home 6pm League Won - conceded by Seascale
Sunday 19-May Dumfries Home 6pm League Cup Won - conceded by Dumfries
Friday 24-May Cleator Home 6pm League Lost by 8 wickets
Friday 31-May Temple Sowerby Away 6pm League Cup Won - conceded by Temple Sowerby
Friday 31-May Cleator Away 6pm Friendly Cancelled
Friday 14-Jun Keswick Away 6pm League Lost by 37 runs
Monday 17-Jun Cockermouth Gold Away 6pm League Lost by 38 runs
Friday 21-Jun Whitehaven Home 6pm League -
Friday 28-Jun - - - - -
Friday 05-Jul - - - - -
Friday 12-Jul - - - - -

Under 15

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Monday 29-Apr Whitehaven Home 6pm League Postponed
Monday 06-May Egremont Home 6pm League -
Monday 13-May Whitehaven Away 6pm County Cup Won by 60 runs
Monday 20-May Workington Away 6pm League Won by 7 wickets
Monday 27-May - - - - -
Monday 03-Jun Penrith Home 6pm County Cup Lost by 36 runs
Monday 10-Jun Whitehaven Away 6pm League -
Monday 17-Jun Egremont Away 6pm League Lost by 9 wickets
Monday 24-Jun Workington Home 6pm League -
Monday 01-Jul Whitehaven Away 6pm League -
Monday 08-Jul Egremont Away 6pm League -
Monday 15-Jul Workington Home 6pm League -
Monday 22-Jul - - - -
Comments