2018 Fixtures & Results

1st XI

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Saturday 21-Apr Millom Away 1pm League -
Saturday 28-Apr Lindal Moor Home 1pm League -
Saturday 05-May Keswick Away 1pm League -
Monday 07-May Wigton Away 1pm Higson Cup
Saturday 12-May Haverigg Home 1pm League -
Saturday 19-May Furness Away 1pm League -
Saturday 26-May Workington Home 1pm League -
Saturday 02-Jun Dalton Home 1pm League -
Saturday 09-Jun Cleator Away 1pm League -
Saturday 16-Jun Carlisle Home 1pm League -
Saturday 23-Jun Wigton Away 1pm League -
Saturday 30-Jun Whitehaven Home 1pm League -
Saturday 07-Jul Lindal Moor Away 1pm League -
Saturday 14-Jul Whitehaven Away 1pm League -
Saturday 21-Jul Keswick Home 1pm League -
Saturday 28-Jul Haverigg Away 1pm League -
Saturday 04-Aug Furness Home 1pm League -
Saturday 11-Aug Workington Away 1pm League -
Saturday 18-Aug Dalton Away 1pm League -
Saturday 25-Aug Cleator Home 1pm League -
Saturday 01-Sep Carlisle Away 1pm League -
Saturday 08-Sep Wigton Home 1pm League -
Sunday 15-Sep Millom Home 1pm League -

2nd XI

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Saturday 28-Apr Kirkby in Furness Away 1pm Sowerby Cup -
Saturday 05-May Egremont Home 1pm League -
Saturday 12-May Seascale Away 1pm League -
Saturday 19-May Workington II Home 1pm League -
Saturday 26-May Furness II Away 1pm League -
Saturday 02-Jun Kirkby in Furness Away 1pm League -
Saturday 09-Jun Hawcoat Park Home 1pm League -
Saturday 16-Jun Barrow II Away 1pm League -
Saturday 23-Jun Ulverston Home 1pm League -
Saturday 30-Jun Vickerstown Away 1pm League -
Saturday 07-Jul - - - - -
Saturday 14-Jul Vickerstown Home 1pm League -
Saturday 21-Jul Egremont Away 1pm League -
Saturday 28-Jul Seascale Home 1pm League -
Saturday 04-Aug Workington II Away 1pm League -
Saturday 11-Aug Furness II Home 1pm League -
Saturday 18-Aug Kirkby in Furness Home 1pm League -
Saturday 25-Aug Hawcoat Park Away 1pm League -
Saturday 01-Sep Barrow II Home 1pm League -
Saturday 08-Sep Ulverston Away 1pm League -

3rd XI

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result

Other Fixtures

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result

Under 11

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result

Under 13 Gold

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result

Under 13 Green

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result

Under 15

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Comments