2018 Fixtures & Results

1st XI

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Saturday 21-Apr Millom Away 1pm League Cancelled
Saturday 28-Apr Lindal Moor Home 1pm League Won by 6 wickets
Saturday 05-May Keswick Away 1pm League Lost by 5 wickets
Monday 07-May Wigton Away 1pm Higson Cup Won by 66 runs
Saturday 12-May Haverigg Home 1pm League Won by 6 wickets
Sunday 13-May Barrow Away 1pm County Cup Lost by 68 runs
Saturday 19-May Furness Away 1pm League Won by 6 wickets
Saturday 26-May Workington Home 1pm League Won by 69 runs
Monday 28-May Carlisle Home 1pm Higson Cup Lost by 92 runs
Saturday 02-Jun Dalton Home 1pm League Won by 8 wickets
Saturday 09-Jun Cleator Away 1pm League Lost by 1 wicket
Saturday 16-Jun Carlisle (Sponsors Day) Home 1pm League Won by 9 wickets
Saturday 23-Jun Wigton Away 1pm League Won by 9 wickets
Saturday 30-Jun Whitehaven Home 1pm League Won by 46 runs
Saturday 07-Jul Lindal Moor Away 1pm League Won by 101 runs
Saturday 14-Jul Whitehaven Away 1pm League Won by 119 runs
Saturday 21-Jul Keswick (Ladies Day) Home 1pm League Won by 5 wickets
Saturday 28-Jul Haverigg Away 1pm League Won by 7 wickets
Saturday 04-Aug Furness (Patrons Day) Home 1pm League Won by 9 wickets
Saturday 11-Aug Workington Away 1pm League Lost by 21 runs
Saturday 18-Aug Dalton Away 1pm League Won by 41 runs
Saturday 25-Aug Cleator Home 1pm League -
Saturday 01-Sep Carlisle Away 1pm League -
Saturday 08-Sep Wigton Home 1pm League -
Sunday 15-Sep Millom Home 1pm League -

2nd XI

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Saturday 28-Apr Kirkby in Furness Away 1pm Sowerby Cup Lost by 8 wickets
Saturday 05-May Egremont Home 1pm League Lost by 9 wickets
Saturday 12-May Seascale Away 1pm League Won by 5 wickets
Saturday 19-May Workington II Home 1pm League Lost by 2 wickets
Saturday 26-May Furness II Away 1pm League Won by 64 runs
Saturday 02-Jun Kirkby in Furness Away 1pm League Won by 18 runs
Saturday 09-Jun Hawcoat Park Home 1pm League Won by 2 wickets
Saturday 16-Jun Barrow II Away 1pm League Cancelled
Sunday 17-Jun Hawcoat Park Away 1pm Marsden Cup Lost by 1 wicket
Saturday 23-Jun Ulverston Home 1pm League Lost by 5 runs
Saturday 30-Jun Vickerstown Away 1pm League Won by 5 wickets
Saturday 07-Jul - - - - -
Saturday 14-Jul Vickerstown Home 1pm League Won by 9 wickets
Saturday 21-Jul Egremont Away 1pm League Lost by 36 runs
Saturday 28-Jul Seascale Home 1pm League Abandoned
Saturday 04-Aug Workington II Away 1pm League Lost by 5 runs
Saturday 11-Aug Furness II Home 1pm League Won by 5 wickets
Saturday 18-Aug Kirkby in Furness Home 1pm League Cancelled
Saturday 25-Aug Hawcoat Park Away 1pm League -
Saturday 01-Sep Barrow II Home 1pm League -
Saturday 08-Sep Ulverston Away 1pm League -

3rd XI

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Sunday 22-Apr Wigton Away 2pm Friendly Cancelled
Sunday 29-Apr - - - - -
Sunday 06-May - - - - -
Sunday 13-May Threlkeld 2nds Away 2pm League Postponed
Sunday 20-May Workington 3rds Home 2pm League Lost by 6 runs
Sunday 27-May Haverigg 3rds Home 2pm League Won - conceded by Haverigg
Sunday 03-Jun Seascale 2nds Away 2pm League Lost by 33 runs
Sunday 10-Jun - - - - -
Sunday 17-Jun - - - - -
Sunday 24-Jun Whitehaven 3rds Away 2pm League Won by 126 runs
Sunday 01-Jul Egremont 3rds Away 2pm League Cup Lost by 2 runs
Sunday 08-Jul Cleator 3rds Home 2pm League Won by 8 wickets
Sunday 15-Jul Threlkeld 2nds Away 2pm League Lost by 2 wickets
Friday 20-Jul Egremont 3rds Away 6pm League -
Sunday 29-Jul Workington 3rds Away 2pm League Cancelled
Sunday 05-Aug Haverigg 3rds Away 2pm League Lost by 39 runs
Sunday 12-Aug Threlkeld 2nds Home 2pm League Won by 9 wickets
Friday 17-Aug Workington 3rds Away 6pm League -
Sunday 19-Aug Cleator 3rds Away 2pm League -
Friday 24-Aug Whitehaven 3rds Home 6pm League -
Monday 27-Aug Whitehaven 3rds Home 10:30 Roy Cup S/F -
Sunday 02-Sep Seascale 2nds Home 2pm League -
Sunday 09-Sep Egremont 3rds Home 2pm League -

Other Fixtures

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Sunday 13 May Cumbria Ladies v Scotland Home 12:00 League Scotland won by 86 runs
Wednesday 11 Jul Cumbria U12 v Durham U12 Home 11:00 Friendly Won by 12 runs
Sunday 22 Jul U11 Finals Day Home 10:00 League Cup -

Under 11

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Sunday 29-Apr Workington Home 10:30 League Won by 29 runs
Thursday 10-May Keswick Away 6pm League Won by 43 runs
Sunday 13-May Threlkeld Away 10:30 League Won - conceded by Threlkeld
Sunday 20-May Cleator Home 10:30 League Won - conceded by Cleator
Sunday 27-May Egremont Away 10:30 League Won - conceded by Egremont
Sunday 03-Jun Seascale Away 10:30 League Lost by 6 runs
Sunday 10-Jun Temple Sowerby Home 10:30 League Cup Won - conceded by Temple Sowerby
Sunday 17-Jun Whitehaven Home 10:30 League Won by 116 runs
Sunday 24-Jun - - - - -
Sunday 01-Jul Carlisle Blue Away 10:30 League Cup Q/F Won by 104 runs
Sunday 08-Jul Seascale Home 10:30 League Won
Sunday 15-Jul Workington Away 10:30 League Won by 15 runs
Sunday 22-Jul Carlisle Green Home 10:00 League Cup S/F -
Wednesday 03-Sep Penrith Away ? League Play-Off -

Under 13 Gold

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Friday 27-Apr - - - - -
Friday 04-May Workington Away 6pm League Postponed
Wednesday 16-May Workington Away 6pm County Cup Q/F Won by 5 runs
Friday 18-May Cleator Away 6pm League Won by 45 runs
Friday 25-May - - - - -
Friday 01-Jun Egremont Away 6pm County Cup S/F Won by 84 runs
Friday 01 Jun Keswick Home 6pm League Postponed
Wednesday 06-Jun Egremont Home 6pm League Won by 2 runs
Friday 15-Jun Penrith Home 6pm County Cup Final Lost by 31 runs
Friday 15-Jun Workington Home 6pm League Postponed
Wednesday 20 Jun Keswick Home 6pm League Won by 32 runs
Friday 22-Jun Cleator Home 6pm League Won by 73 runs
Wednesday 20 Jun Keswick Away 6pm League Won by 8 wickets
Friday 29-Jun Egremont Home 6pm League Won by 4 runs
Tuesday 17-Jul Workington Home 6pm League Won by 51 runs
Wednesday 18-Jul Workington Away 6pm League Won by 2 runs

Under 13 Green

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Friday 04-May Workington Blue Home 6pm League Won by 9 wickets
Friday 11-May Kirkby Stephen Home 6pm League Cup Lost by 7 wickets
Friday 18-May Threlkeld Home 6pm League Won by 21 runs
Friday 25-May - - - - -
Friday 01-Jun Whitehaven Away 6pm League Won by 5 wickets
Friday 08-Jun Threlkeld Away 6pm League Won by 6 wickets
Friday 15-Jun Workington Blue Away 6pm League Postponed
Thursday 21-Jun Whitehaven Home 6pm League Won - conceded by Whitehaven
Friday 22-Jun Whitehaven Away 6pm League Won by 4 wickets
Friday 29-Jun Threlkeld Away 6pm League -
Friday 06-Jul Caldbeck Away 6pm Friendly Lost by 28 runs
Friday 13-Jul Workington Blue Home 6pm League -
Wednesday 18-Jul Cleator Away 6pm Friendly Lost by 34 runs

Under 15

Day Date Opponents H/A Start Time Type Result
Monday 30-Apr Seascale Home 6pm League Won by 115 runs
Wednesday 09-May Workington Away 6pm League Postponed
Wednesday 16-May Wigton Away 6pm County Cup Lost by 15 runs
Monday 21-May Egremont Home 6pm League Lost by 16 runs
Monday 28-May - - - - -
Monday 04-Jun Workington Away 6pm League Won by 9 wickets
Monday 11-Jun Whitehaven Away 6pm League Won by 56 runs
Monday 18-Jun - - 6pm League -
Monday 25-Jun Egremont Away 6pm League Lost by 8 runs
Monday 02-Jul Workington Home 6pm League Won - conceded by Workington
Monday 09-Jul Seascale Away 6pm League Won by 75 runs
Monday 16-Jul - - - - -
Monday 23-Jul Whitehaven Home 6pm League Cancelled
Comments